School Counselors

School Counseling Office (Virtual)

 

Mrs. Kunkel
Lesley Kunkel, MA   
School Counselor
Last Names A - F           
412.429.2268
lkunkel@cvsd.net
 
 
Mrs. O'Malley  Leah O'Malley, MA NCC   
School Counselor
Last Names G - N            
412.429.2629
lomalley@cvsd.net

Virtual Office

 

Mrs. BoydDanyelle Boyd, MA NCC   
School Counselor
Last Names O - Z           
412.429.2271
dboyd@cvsd.net

Virtual Office

 

 
 
 
 
Melissa Demchak, LSW
Home & School Visitor
School Social Worker
412.429.7036
(K-12 Truancy/attend, Residency Verifications, Homeless Liaison)

              

Attendance/Guidance Secretary

Ms. Molly Clokey  

mclokey@cvsd.net  |  412.429.2270
hsattendance@cvsd.net
  • Attendance
  • Educational Trip Requests
  • Former Student Transcript Requests
  • Graduation/Employment Verification
  • Request for Academic Records
  • Student Withdrawals

Support Secretary

Ms. Sherri Gillim 

sgillim@cvsd.net | 412.429.2622
  • Schedule Appointments
  • Obtain Student Work Permits
  • Scholarships

College Reps & Recruiters

SChedule visit @ cvhs

 

Freshman/New Students

Virtual Tour & Orientation

RESOURCES